your ideas          our design

Engineering

To turn an idea into a perfect design, you need SPAES. Because design is our strength. From new cabin interior equipment to retrofit and modification up to realization of avionics systems – SPAES, as your competent partner, realizes your ideas properly and on schedule. Because we have a network of more than 30 design engineers in the field of aviation.

Our portfolio

Our portfolio includes the design and compliance verification in structure, avionics and cabin interior according to CS 23/27/29 on helicopters and airplanes. SPAES approves durability of the cabin and of structure components, wiring diagrams and installation instructions.

We support you as design and compliance verification engineer with Minor Change and STC in your Part 21 J design organization and also realize complete engineering projects on-site or at our premises. Our technical and avionics staffs assist you with installation of avionic systems or structural implementation.

Implementation process

As consultant SPAES advises how the implementation will take place. We calculate the required costs as well the time requirements for design, approval and implementation of your planned projects. After coordination and approval through the customer we design the specification and the planned approach. Then follows the realization. Prototype documents are prepared and regularly coordinated with you. For finalization of the project we support you with the documentation and implementation of the necessary test and approval procedures. For your requirements we create operation, maintenance and service documents.

Your advantage – Saving time and money with 3D engineering

With 3D CAD SPAES has short construction cycles and low design costs. The work efficiency increases and your projects are realized economically and quickly. The design time is reduced by 50 percent or more by reusing earlier construction data. Our 3D CAD design allows complex and sustainable projects. We provide you further supports at any preferred time with service contract, also after the finalization of the project. This guarantees you the availability of specialists in the field of aviation.

SPAES – Your competent partner for part and complete projects

To perform engineering services according to aviation standards, we are available as an aviation expert and conduct partial as well as complete projects for you. With our long term expertise in aviation, we are well prepared for your requirements.

Ihre Ideen          unser Design

Engineering

Wenn aus einer Idee oder einer Anforderung ein perfektes Design werden soll, ist SPAES gefragt. Design ist unsere Stärke – ob neues Kabineninterieur, Rück- und Umrüstungen oder die Integration von Avionik Systemen – SPAES setzt Ihre Ideen als kompetenter Partner fach- und termingerecht um. Wir haben ein Netzwerk mit über 30 Entwicklungsingenieuren und Technikern im Luftfahrtbereich.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Unser Spektrum umfasst die Entwicklung und Musterprüfung in den Bereichen Struktur, Avionik und Kabineninterieur nach CS 23/27/29 Vorgaben an Hubschraubern und Flugzeugen. Dazu erstellt SPAES Festigkeitsnachweise der Zelle und von den Strukturkomponenten, Schaltpläne sowie Einbauanweisungen.

Wir unterstützen Sie als Musterprüf- und Entwicklungsingenieur beim Minor Change und STC in Ihrem Part 21J Entwicklungsbetrieb und führen komplette Entwicklungsprojekte an unseren Standorten oder vor Ort für Sie durch. Für den Einbau von Avionik Systemen oder bei der Strukturumsetzung sind unsere Avioniker und Techniker gerne behilflich.

Ablauf der Umsetzung

SPAES berät Sie zu Beginn wie eine optimale Umsetzung aussehen sollte. Wir kalkulieren die erforderlichen Kosten sowie den Zeitaufwand für die Entwicklung, Zulassung und Umsetzung des von Ihnen geplanten Projekts. Nach Abstimmung und Freigabe durch den Kunden erstellen wir die Spezifikation und planen das weitere Vorgehen. Danach erfolgt die Umsetzung. Prototyp- und Musterbauunterlagen werden erstellt und regelmäßig mit Ihnen abgestimmt. Zum Abschluss des Projekts helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Dokumentation und Durchführung von entsprechenden Tests und Nachweisverfahren. Für Ihren Bedarf erstellen wir Betriebs-, Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsunterlagen.

Ihr Vorteil – Mit 3D Engineering Zeit und Geld sparen

Mit 3D CAD sorgt SPAES für kürzere Konstruktionszyklen und niedrige Entwicklungskosten. Die Arbeitseffizienz steigt und Ihre Projekte werden schnell und wirtschaftlich umgesetzt. Die Entwicklungszeit wird durch die Wiederverwendung von früheren Konstruktionsdaten in der Regel um 50 Prozent verkürzt. Die von uns mit 3D CAD erstellten Designs ermöglichen komplexe und nachhaltige Projekte. Brauchen Sie weitere Unterstützung nach dem Projektende, stehen wir Ihnen mit einem Dienstleistungsvertrag jederzeit und bevorzugt zur Verfügung. Dieser sichert Ihnen die sofortige Verfügbarkeit von Spezialisten in der Luftfahrt.

SPAES – Ihr kompetenter Partner für Teil- und Komplettprojekte

Für die Durchführung von Engineering-Dienstleistungen nach Luftfahrtstandards stehen wir Ihnen fachmännisch zur Seite und führen Teil- und Komplettprojekte für Sie durch. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Luftfahrt sind wir für Ihre Anforderungen bestens gerüstet.